Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas all!

I’m sorry I haven’t posted the last few days of the twelve days of Christmas patterns. I actually have 5 more patterns done but there was not enough time today to post them. I will post them for this Fridays post.

While I failed this year, I have learned a lot from the Twelve Days of Christmas series. The most obvious being that I need to start making the patterns earlier instead of just having designs that haven’t been tested yet. I ran into a bunch of design flaws that set me back. I hope to do improve this event next year.

See you Friday!

Leave a Reply

