12 Days of Christmas

Hi all!

Boy, I never thought I would miss my blog so much! Sorry for the sudden absence, but I decided last minute to spend time with my family instead of writing my blog for Friday. Then I decided to tweak my schedule a bit so instead of posting on Mondays and Fridays, I will now be posting on Tuesdays and Fridays (Monday’s are just too hectic).

Anyways, I don’t know if you all remember but a few posts ago I said that I was working on something BIG for the blog and so now to reveal the surprise…

Drum roll please…

TwelveDaysOfChristmas_setI present the 12 days of Christmas patterns! Yup, that’s right, I’m going to do twelve posts each with a simple pattern for you to complete for the holidays, if you’d like to make it that is. I am determined to complete these 12 posts over the next twelve days, starting tomorrow. But if it just isn’t physically possible to complete these posts within that time frame (I tend to create practically impossible deadlines), I promise they will all be posted before the 24th.

I hope you all are as excited as I am!

Oh! Also, I am still creating some of the patterns so if you have anything you would like to see me make, please leave a comment with your idea and I will try to incorporate it into the next 12 Days.

Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

