Where did the time go?

Hi all!

As you can probably tell from the title of this post, time was not on my side this week. As I said last Monday, I really wanted to get this nylon backpack finished for today. I was getting a little aggravated with it at the beginning of the week, and under the misconception “I’ll have plenty of time this week to get two projects done,” I stopped working on the backpack to start a new project, my Chevron Infinity Scarf. It’s just so easy to get distracted by all of the other projects that are buzzing around in my head. But, I am going to have the backpack done by Friday. I promise!

Also, I have been quite distracted with some fun ideas for the blog because I really want to do something big for Christmas. Unfortunately when I get excited about a project, I tend to go a little overboard so we’ll see if I can actually make it happen without driving myself insane during the process. I hope you guys are excited to see what the secret project is. I know I am excited to tell you all but I’m still figuring some things out before I commit to it.

See you Friday!

Thanks for reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

