First Original Design!

??????????

??????????Hi All!

I’m so excited (and nervous) writing this post! This is my first original design that I’ve ever made and I haven’t shown anyone(!!!) until now. So I hope you all like it.

I have been wanting to crochet this ever since I saw a girl in my organic chemistry class wearing a pure white knitted ear warmer. I hadn’t seen anyone with them before. Earmuffs, yes. Ear warmer, no. It was much more classy and since I just don’t look good in hats, it was a perfect fit for me. Plus, the temperature here in Jersey is dropping fast. What better a time to make it then now?

This ear warmer was made from Naturally Caron Spa yarn in Berry Frappe and I used Caron Simply Soft in Off White for the flower (which is also an original design). Here are some more pictures:

??????????

????????????????????

Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “First Original Design!

Leave a Reply

