Hello all!

ProfileWelcome to my new crochet blog, Crochet-Me-Knot. I have never written a blog before so I hope you can bear with me as I get my bearings. If you have any questions, topic suggestions, or suggestions on what to make next, just let me know! Also please feel free to criticize me. I can’t improve if you don’t point out my weaknesses, right?

Anyways, as I mentioned, this is a crochet blog and I hope to cover a variety of topics including crochet tips and tutorials, spotlights on fellow crocheters and my own projects, and my journey toward starting my own small crochet business on Etsy and other websites. I hope to post at least twice a week: Mondays and Fridays. So be on the lookout for those.

You can also follow me on Twitter and Facebook (I hope to create a specific fan page for my blog in the future but for now my personal Facebook will have to do).

Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “Hello all!

    • Thanks for your support! I feel like most people in my life would see this as a real waste of time so I really appreciate your encouragement.

      • Oh I had that too but would never go back. My son has now started a blog and my husband is a bit annoyed when I let him know I have a new follower or some such 🙂

Leave a Reply

